Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Moskowitz

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Moskowitz

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Clarence Philpott

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the absolute best insurance company that I have done business with. No sneak increases on my policies. And very fast customer service. I recommend David from State Farm to anyone that I hear complaining about unjust treatment from other companies. Thanks for years of great service, and I look forward to many more!"

Steve. Impens Impens

November 1, 2022

2  out of  5
"Got two notices of impending cancellation from my citizens homeowners policy because they didn't do the paperwork right and later needed proof that I had insurance good thing I didn't throw my papers for my old policy away."

Jennifer Ryan

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance office I have ever experienced! They are fair price wise and they are great at answering any questions you may have. Unfortunately, I did have an serious accident and they walked me through everything step by step. It was a total loss. Alex who works in the office said if you need a ride somewhere or if we can help in any way please call us.....I have never been offered service like that with an insurance company!!! I am so happy I found this office and I appreciate them so much! I think the difference is this office truly cares!!"

Ladakee Yoddha

September 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Staff member Alexander Bueno was extremely rude and unprofessional."

Maury Knudsen

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easiest experience to switch auto insurance and when I purchased a home, they had a quote for me over the phone with explanation of all coverages in under 15 minutes. They take care of you!"

Raymond Rivera

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The employee in this place they work like family"

Zusana Rosado

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service & great insurance rates!"

Ryen Newman

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have by far the best customer service I have ever experienced! Always very caring and attentive to my insurance needs and super friendly! I love going into the office, specifically on Friday's when Kali is there. Best agent and staff ever!"

Stephanie Perez

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the new location! And the staff are amazing. Fridays are the best, there’s a sweet girl called kalí and she loves her belly to be rubbed, she even has her own bed in the office. I wish I could bring my dog to work."

Lissie Guach-Suarez

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service, David and his team are helpful easy to deal with and resolve any issues that may arise. great communication. I have insurance for my car my house and working on work truck Highly recommend them."

Kailey Gibbs

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"The customer service at this office is incredible. We have been State Farm customers for over 15 years, and this office has the best customer service we have encountered."

Omar Cumberbatch

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Greatest agent and I don't have State farm"

Catherine Setteducati

August 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service. David is so helpful"

Kat Marin Perez

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Always at your service. Saving a lot of money!!!"

Rachel Moskowitz

June 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, helpful, and professional staff. I saved money by combining my auto and homeowners insurance. Great experience!"