Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Moskowitz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Moskowitz

4.9 out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maury Knudsen

Maury Knudsen

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easiest experience to switch auto insurance and when I purchased a home, they had a quote for me over the phone with explanation of all coverages in under 15 minutes. They take care of you!"
Profile photo of Raymond Rivera

Raymond Rivera

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The employee in this place they work like family"
Profile photo of Zusana Rosado

Zusana Rosado

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service & great insurance rates!"
Profile photo of Ryen Newman

Ryen Newman

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have by far the best customer service I have ever experienced! Always very caring and attentive to my insurance needs and super friendly! I love going into the office, specifically on Friday's when Kali is there. Best agent and staff ever!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Perez

Stephanie Perez

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the new location! And the staff are amazing. Fridays are the best, there’s a sweet girl called kalí and she loves her belly to be rubbed, she even has her own bed in the office. I wish I could bring my dog to work."
Profile photo of Celia

Celia

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"This man is Amazing. He’s saving me 100s of dollars on my car insurance. His team is super sweet and they help you every step of the way."
Profile photo of Lissie Guach-Suarez

Lissie Guach-Suarez

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service, David and his team are helpful easy to deal with and resolve any issues that may arise. great communication. I have insurance for my car my house and working on work truck Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Kailey Gibbs

Kailey Gibbs

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"The customer service at this office is incredible. We have been State Farm customers for over 15 years, and this office has the best customer service we have encountered."
Profile photo of Omar Cumberbatch

Omar Cumberbatch

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Greatest agent and I don't have State farm"
Profile photo of Catherine Setteducati

Catherine Setteducati

August 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service. David is so helpful"
Profile photo of Kat Marin Perez

Kat Marin Perez

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Always at your service. Saving a lot of money!!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Moskowitz

Rachel Moskowitz

June 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, helpful, and professional staff. I saved money by combining my auto and homeowners insurance. Great experience!"