Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of janet Vasconcello

janet Vasconcello

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by janet Vasconcello
"Hasta ahora he tenido una muy buena experiencia con State Farm, estoy muy complacida y agradadecida con el trato amable y profesional con el que la agente Stephany atiende y aclara mis dudas e inquietudes."
Profile photo of Fatih Basar

Fatih Basar

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fatih Basar
"I had my car insurance from other company but l wasnt happy. Now l have it from Farm State and l wanna special thank, thank you Emma. She was very helpful. I do recommend her business to everyone.. 👍👊"
Profile photo of Ezekiel Feliciano

Ezekiel Feliciano

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ezekiel Feliciano
"Great service very content!"
Profile photo of Aixa Ice

Aixa Ice

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aixa Ice
"Great team at David's office!"
Profile photo of Gioconda Arrieta

Gioconda Arrieta

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gioconda Arrieta
"Después de solicitar 5 estimados en diferentes empresas esta agencia logró el mejor precio y calidad de servicio que estaba buscando. Su agente me ayudo a resolver todas mis inquietudes, siempre amable,atentos y dispuestos a garantizarme un buen servicio cubriendo mis necesidades y sobrepasando mis expectativas."
Profile photo of Jhosan Leal

Jhosan Leal

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jhosan Leal
"Excellent customer service 👏"
Profile photo of Stephany Leal

Stephany Leal

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephany Leal
"This State Farm Agency has one of the best Customer Service ever! David is responsible, nice and kind! It's a pleasure to have my home and cars with them!"
Profile photo of Amber Mammoser

Amber Mammoser

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Mammoser
"David is very thorough when it comes to information!"
Profile photo of Norma Coto

Norma Coto

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Coto
"I have Home and Car Insurance with State Farm. Have always been very comfortable and protected by having done business with their Agents. They are well informed and ready to help and find solutions. Thank you."
Profile photo of Brad Gillen

Brad Gillen

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Gillen
"Great people to work with."
Profile photo of Olivia Henderson

Olivia Henderson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Henderson
"Recently had several calls with David and his team as we worked through deciding upon a new plan/coverage and we appreciate their help and hard work at providing us the best options and explaining each of my questions. We are happy with this coverage and this team. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Keenan Ernde

Keenan Ernde

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keenan Ernde
"In a world where risks lurk in every shadow under the towering waves of uncertainty, there's one man you can trust to sort through the mysteries of insurance: David Moskowitz.. From the first call I knew this wasn't going to be your run-of-the-mill insurance experience. Mr. Moskowitz doesn't just sell policies; he unravels insurance conundrums with the finesse of a seasoned detective. So, if you're in need of insurance and a touch of old-school cool, look no further. He is the insurance sleuth you never knew you needed—until now. - Keenan Ernde, Insurance connoisseur."
Profile photo of steve reuter

steve reuter

December 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by steve reuter
"Overall lack of professionalism throughout his Office in follow up to timely address Customer issues and concerns especially during hardship. State Farm Corporate is relying on these Agents more due to down sizing staff services at Corporate but this Agent is complacent and just does not care or value retaining long term customers to do basic follow up. I am very disappointed with incorrect policy advice was given by his staff member Alex and Francisco to my wife while I was Hospitalized. Then they provided no followup as promised. A change of Agency has been requested today. *****Followup to David’s Response: *** David: I don’t know how much longer I will live on this Good Earth but I’ll leave you one piece of advice. Follow up with you customers especially if they are down with experiencing hardship and when they pay Hundreds of dollars to your Employer each month having always received their money. Hiding and avoidance does not retain customers and is unprofessional. ……………… Period !……………… Based on knowing you I expected you to be a Stand up Guy but I found out differently. State Farm had always been paid and your comments shows the kind of Stand up man your not. I hope you evaluate your stance and the quality of your staff and implement better organization within your business. Avoidance is not your best remedy. If you don’t want to save your business at least save yourself. I will prey for you. Respectfully, Steve Reuter"
Profile photo of Cassie Berry

Cassie Berry

November 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Cassie Berry
"I have been with this agency 5 years and had no problems now it's a problem because every time I call in he either send me to voicemail and I call from a different number and it goes straight through it's been 2 months I've been asking to speak to David and he refused to let me speak to him today I called and he told me that David don't believe nothing I say and he told me at this point it's not business it is personal just be careful keep track of your payments you may be just being overcharged I have recommend a lot of people to this agency and I will be letting them know to Chainz they agencies for a person that will allow a person to disrespect them this will be a perfect agency"
Profile photo of Martin Pigg

Martin Pigg

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Pigg
"I have had the privilege of being a client of David’s for awhile now and i can say without hesitation that he and his team deliver consistently great service and genuinely care about helping their clients. I would recommend his agency to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Jared D'Ambrosio

Jared D'Ambrosio

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared D'Ambrosio
"David went above and beyond anything I could expect as an insurance customer. There was a previous mistake with my policy that caused issues with the DMV when I tried to renew my registration. After the DMV made things perhaps a bit more difficult than necessary, David personally intervened and set things straight. I couldn't ask for a better insurance agent."
Profile photo of Alex Bueno

Alex Bueno

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Bueno
"I got a great deal on my auto insurance"
Profile photo of Egregious Intent 2

Egregious Intent 2

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Egregious Intent 2
"Got me a great deal on my business insurance. Loved talking with Francisco he was super knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Thomas

Thomas

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas
"Fantastic service 11/10"
Profile photo of link xd

link xd

August 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by link xd
"Good morning David! I understand everything you have told me, but it is also true that if we did not provide the complete documentation, it is because you did not request it in full and you know it, if we did not provide the documents it was because you, as an agency, did not request them, and you know that I was three times to the office and three times they told me that they would solve it since it had been a mistake on their part, because the big State Farm company had not ordered it on time either according to you. Im very thankful for the work you have done, since in reality that is your job, and I feel sorry for this whole situation, but there are things that you did not know how to handle and I am only one paying for the consequences. And if you use several accounts it is because we are 4 people on the policy and all 4 of us have been affected and in reality we only uploaded two of four reviews. And I'm still waiting for a next solution. Buenos días David! Entiendo todo lo que me has dicho pero también es cierto que si no dimos la documentación completa es porque ustedes no la pidieron completa y lo sabes, si nosotros no dimos los documentos fue porque ustedes cómo agencia no los pidieron, y te consta que fui tres veces a la oficina y tres veces me dijeron que lo resolverían ya que había sido un error de su parte, porque la compañía grande de State farm tampoco lo había pedido a tiempo según ustedes. Yo agradezco el trabajo que han hecho ya que en realidad ese es su trabajo, y me da pena toda esta situación, pero hay cosas que ustedes no supieron manejar y las consecuencias sólo las estoy pagando yo. Y si use varias cuentas es porque somos 4 personas en la póliza y los 4 hemos sido afectados y en realidad sólo subimos dos de cuatro reviews. Y aún estoy esperando una pronta solución."
Profile photo of rafael baudilio contreras mora

rafael baudilio contreras mora

August 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by rafael baudilio contreras mora
"Good afternoon. I want to alert everyone to what is happening to me with this insurance agent since he is responsible for this agency and due to negligence and little knowledge in the insurance field, they are charging me a higher and quite high amount than expected. agreed for not knowing how to process my policy correctly and now I want me to pay a large sum of money for their mistakes and little knowledge... I hope it will help many to prevent them from going through such a dangerous and uneconomic situation... Buenas tardes .. quiero alertar a todos de lo que me está pasando con este agente de seguros ya que él es el responsable de esta agencia y por negligencia y poco conocimiento en el ramo de seguros me están cobrando un monto superior y bastante alto de lo acordado por no saber tramitar mi póliza de forma correcta y ahora pretende que yo pague una fuerte suma de dinero por sus errores y pocos conocimientos .. espero le sirva a muchos para evitar que pasen por una situación tan peligrosa ⚠️ y antieconomica .."
Profile photo of Rafael Contreras

Rafael Contreras

August 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rafael Contreras
"The only star that I am giving it is due to Google's obligation, in this insurer they have done nothing more than get entangled and deceive me in terms of prices and monthly payments, thanks to the lack and negligence of people with little experience and little training. They have charged higher amounts for lack of documentation that they themselves failed to ask me for, I feel that the whole problem has been caused by the people who work there and do not have the necessary preparation and skills. I leave this comment only as advice not to fall into this insurance location or by mistake because they will only spend money without any justifiable reason. La única estrella que le estoy dando es por obligación de google, en esta aseguradora no han hecho más nada que enredarse y engañarme en cuanto a los precios y pagos mensuales, gracias a la falta y a la negligencia de personas con poca experiencia y poca capacitación me han cobrado montos más altos por falta de documentación que ellos mismos fallaron al pedirme, siento que todo el problema ha sido causado por las personas que trabajan ahí y no tienen la preparación y los skills necesarios. Les dejo este comentario solo como consejo de que no caigan en esta localización de seguros ni por error porque solo gastarán dinero sin ningún motivo bien justificable."
Profile photo of Felicia Bueno

Felicia Bueno

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Bueno
"David and his staff are excellent. They provide professional, friendly, and expert insurance services. My family has multiple policies (home, car, supplemental & rental) with his firm, and we are very pleased with their work. We love having a local insurance provider take care of all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Salvatore Marco

Salvatore Marco

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salvatore Marco
"I want to thank Lesly from David Moskowitz Stare Farm Insurance for everything she did to help me with my homeowners insurance I was having a hard time with the company it was going on for over 2 months and Lesly did everything so i would have homers Owers insurance for my home. I recommend anybody who needs homeowners insurance and automobiles insurance to go in to see Lesly at David Moskowitz Insurance. Thank you forever thing Sal"
Profile photo of Clarence Philpott

Clarence Philpott

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clarence Philpott
"Hands down the absolute best insurance company that I have done business with. No sneak increases on my policies. And very fast customer service. I recommend David from State Farm to anyone that I hear complaining about unjust treatment from other companies. Thanks for years of great service, and I look forward to many more!"